Was this page helpful?

Outpatient Diagnostic Center of Nashville

    Table of contents
    No headers

    Radsource, LLC

    750 Old Hickory Blvd, Ste. 1-260

    Nashville, TN 37027

    www.radsource.us

     

    Contact Information

    Orthopaedic Associates of St. Augustine

     

    Physicians

    Time Zone

    Office

    Cell

    Fax

    Email

    Carol Ashman

    Eastern 757-440-3660 757-547-6431  

    cashman@radsource.us

    Mark Awh*

    Central 615-376-7324 615-202-3291 615-376-7575 mawh@radsource.us

    Daniel Bodor

    Eastern   813-598-2968 941-866-0986 dbodor@radsource.us
    Gary Howell Pacific 503-631-4635 503-680-3093  

    ghowell@radsource.us

    Larry Poe

    Eastern

    607-427-5770

     

    866-461-1054

    lpoe@radsource.us

    Michael Stadnic

    Central

    615-376-7344

    615-604-4086

    615-376-7575

    mstadnick@radsource.us

    Leon Toye*

    Central

    615-376-7359

    615-717-7109

    615-376-7575

    ltoye@radsource.us

    Alice Viroslav Central   210.392.9527   aviroslav@radsource.us

    *Either Dr. Awh ,Dr. Stadnick or Dr. Toye are always available to answer urgent physician or protocol questions.

     

    PACS Support

    Office

    Fax

    Email

    All Support Calls

    615-376-7502

    800-304-0108

    pacssupport@radsource.us

     

    Support Staff

    Time Zone

    Office

    Cell

    Fax

    Email

    Isabella Perez

    Customer Support
    & Account Manager

    Central

    615-376-7342

    615-479-5313

    615-523-2117

    iperez@radsource.us

    Was this page helpful?
    Tag page (Edit tags)
    • No tags

    Files 1

    FileSizeDateAttached by 
     Contacts_ODT 05-2018.docx
    ODT Contact List
    45.63 kB10:10, 9 May 2018AdminActions
    You must login to post a comment.
    Powered by MindTouch Core